Suddenly I attracted with advertisement "Get Antivir Premium - Full Version Free", and it really enticing me to continue providing my fake id details in order for me to continue browsing to next page ( I believed that nothing is for free, normally it will come together with some rules and regulation). It redirecting me to another website trialpay.com that provide customers online purchase products and services.
http://www.trialpay.com/campaign/?c=3c168ad&tid=6rG-Y--
It seem like I need click on "Continue" in order for me to purchase PC Booster software before free downloading Antivir Premium for free. Wow...one small window pop-up to make sure I need purchased PC Booster before access to free product. :D
Without doubt, I clicked on "Complete this offer" and I was redirected to within few seconds
http://www.inklineglobal.com/adsales/trialpay/pcb_offer_pcbooster_new.html?subID=U24762215&mcp=xxx
Er.... MyWOT icon installed in my FF browser indicate RED color. Emm....is www.inklineglobal.com safe enough to surf ?? Can I trust on this website ?? Suddenly few questions raised in my mind.... I might need to check in detail by browse to www.mywot.com
http://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/www.inklineglobal.com
So, from the figure above, it seem like some users provide bad comments on this website and rest of them gave positive comments.... How do you think? Do you want continue purchase from http://www.inklineglobal.com ??
It the site owner claimed that this website safe and legal to use, then he/she might email to mywot.com to clarify those rating because it might be at stopper from users continuing purchase any softwares from http://www.inklineglobal.com ?
How about Antivir ? Do they aware about this also when third party websites redirecting their antivir fans or supporter to http://www.inklineglobal.com ?
It really scratch my head when thinking about this..... Huh.....I better choice others free antivirus.
0 comments:
Post a Comment