Tuesday, November 24, 2009

MSN Phishing Site - GoMessenger Apps

I received mail from my friend that entice to check who is blocking my MSN account from MSN Messenger. So obviously, my friend MSN account was compromised to spread spam emails.


"Click Here" will redirecting user to "f2s8.gomessenger.net" phishing site.


IP Address: 77.67.5.12

*.recorta.com
canalquo.com
enlatierra.com
getpando.com
ierotico.com
imaxenes.com
mail.enlatierra.com
mail.getpando.com
mail.ierotico.com
mail.imaxenes.com
mail.music4life.net
mail.recorta.com
music4life.net
ns.ierotico.com
ns.imaxenes.com
ns.recorta.com
ns23.solucioneswebonline.com
ns41.solucioneswebonline.com
recorta.com
www.canalquo.com
www.ierotico.com
www.imaxenes.com
www.recorta.com


IP Address: 204.12.210.212

f2s8.gomessenger.net


IP Address: 200.32.8.145

200-32-8-145.prima.net.ar
4khosting.com
dwdsurfing.com
fmradiofonica.com.ar
gomessenger.net
herbomac.com.ar
mail.fmradiofonica.com.ar
mail.gomessenger.net
mail.herbomac.com.ar
mail.hiphopwear.com.ar
mail.libanoverde.com
mail.msnespia.com
mail.sanpedro.gov.ar
mail.termaldellago.com
mail.youareblocked.com
mail.zapasbasket.com
msnespia.com
ns.4khosting.com
ns.fmradiofonica.com.ar
ns.herbomac.com.ar
ns.hiphopwear.com.ar
ns.msnespia.com
ns.sanpedro.gov.ar
ns.youareblocked.com
ns1.4khosting.com
ns3.4khosting.com
sanpedro.gov.ar
www.4khosting.com
www.gomessenger.net
www.hiphopwear.com.ar
www.msnespia.com
www.sanpedro.gov.ar
www.youareblocked.com
youareblocked.com

0 comments: