Monday, December 14, 2009

Phishing - Fake Facebook

Be caution when you login to the famous social networking portal "Facebook" like figure below, if you noticed the address bar carefully, actually it's a Facebook phishing site.

Figure 2 showed that the username and password used to login the Facebook. Several accounts were recorded in that fake "Facebook".

If you suspect your Facebook account was compromised, immediately change the password at the first place.

Figure1:


Figure2:


IP address:
66.45.237.212
69.10.48.106

Domains sharing same IP address:

05748.t35.com
3sbe.t35.com
accessonlineupdate.t35.com
angelsaddiavolo.t35.com
anggit.t35.com
azitromed.t35.com
banameex-sesion.t35.com
banamex-netkey.t35.com
barnamex.t35.com
bizboost.t35.com
bizbooster.t35.com
bl-lit.t35.com
btrl24.t35.com
demo.t35.com
devilzone.t35.com
dkz1.t35.com
falilat.t35.com
finivest.t35.com
freeware-ad.t35.com
friends09.t35.com
ghhghg.t35.com
jadult.t35.com
meetsaferbuds.t35.com
montagemfotos.t35.com
noriko.t35.com
ns2.t35.com
ogard.t35.com
oijvhalaocp.t35.com
punjat.t35.com
raghil.t35.com
realestateprofiles.t35.com
saadullah.t35.com
spyware-re.t35.com
texas-accountpoker.t35.com
vital.t35.com
wachovlogsinfoonline.t35.com
www.azitromed.t35.com

1 comments:

M said...

bizbooster.t35.com
is a totally legit website how did it get on the list?